2017 Board of Directors

01 Nov 2016 5:29 PM | Anonymous
Members of JCCA have elected the 2017 board of directors, led by Rosemary Price, President; Kurt Hanke, Vice President; Carol Capano, Secretary; Jeff Gennaro, Treasurer; Joe Capano, two-year director; Bob Martin, and Phil Parker, one-year directors. The board will take office at the first of the year.

The board was elected using an online voting system, with the polls open during the last two weeks in October. Just over half the membership voted.

Under the new club bylaws, in this first election the president, treasurer, and one director will serve two-year terms while the others will serve one-year terms. After the first election, all officers will serve two-year terms, with a portion of the board elected each year. The scheme is intended to create continuity in club governance.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software